Künye

Künye

İMTİYAZ SAHİBİ / Grantee
DURAN MEDYA GAZETECİLİK VE MATBAACILIK A.Ş
Mimar Sinan Mahallesi, Üsküdar Caddesi, Yeni Çamlıca Yedpa Ticaret Merkezi
H2,P2  34779 Ataşehir/İstanbul
 Tel: 0850330451
Fax:
0216417573
Pbx:
0216417573

GENEL YAYIN YÖNETMENİ / Editor in Chief
Ertan BASMACI
mail: ertan@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 540330904

HABER EDİTÖRLERİ / News Editors
Recep TÜRKYİLMAZ
mail: recep@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 532664858

Bekir MERCİMEK
mail: bekir@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 533238584

Kerem UĞUR
mail: kerem@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 542455907

Kenan USKUMRU
mail: kenan@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 530338457

GECE EDİTÖRÜ / Night Editors
Soner HASKADİR
mail: soner@hashaberim.com
gsm: +90 538415857

MALİ MÜŞAVİR / Financial Advisor
Necmi TURUNCU
mail: necmi@hashaberim.com

REKLAM REZERVASYON / Advertising Reservation
reklam@hashaberim.com

HUKUK DANIŞMANI / Law Consultant
Av. Fatih KOÇ
GSM: +90 533312457

BASIN BÜLTENLERİ
Sitemizin ilgili kategorilerinde yer almasını istediğiniz haberleri
aşağıdaki mail adresi aracılığı ile bize bildirebilirsiniz.
info@hashaberim.com

YAZILIM FİRMASI / System Management
WordPress

SERVİS YER SAĞLAYICI / Service Provider
Esentepe Mahallesi, Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad,
Metrocity AVM No:171, 34394 Şişli/İstanbulAdres / Addresse
Mimar Sinan Mahallesi, Üsküdar Caddesi, Yeni Çamlıca Yedpa Ticaret Merkezi
H2,P2 34779 Ataşehir/İstanbul
 Tel: 0850330451
Fax:
0216417573
Pbx:
0216417573

(Çalışma Saatleri: 08:00 – 18:00)

 © TÜM HAKLARI SAKLIDIR

UYRI / WARNING
Hashaberim.com internet sitesinde yayınlanan yazı, haber ve fotoğrafların her türlü telif hakkı AHS MEDYA Gazetecilik ve Matbaacılık A.Ş.’ye aittir. İzin alınmadan, kaynak gösterilerek dahi iktibas edilemez.”

PRİVACY POLİCY
We will keep your information confidential except where disclosure is required or permitted by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies). Generally, we will only use your information within the Hashaberim.com However, sometimes the Hashaberim.com uses third parties to process your information. Hashaberim.com requires these third parties to comply strictly with its instructions and the Hashaberim.com requires that they do not use your personal information for their own business purposes, unless you have explicitly consented to the use of your personal information in this way. When you interact with the Hashaberim.com we sometimes receive personal information about you. For example, if you write to us or sign up to a newsletter, you might tell us who you are, how we can contact you and what you think of the Hashaberim.com and its services. When you use Hashaberim.com online services, we use cookies and collect IP addresses. You can find out more about this in the Hashaberim.com cookies section of our full Privacy Policy.